Tara Afghan Hound Club, Inc. (package) Premium List
Saturday - March 09, 2019
Two Specialty Shows
Sunday - March 10, 2019
Specialty Show, Sweepstakes, 4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Carrollton, GA (Closes February 20, 2019)


Lake Lanier Cluster  Premium List
Lawrenceville Kennel Club, Inc.
Friday, March 29, 2019
All-Breed Show with NOHS, Junior Showmanship, Obedience, Rally, 4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Belgian Sheepdog Club of America Designated Specialty with Sweepstakes
Sunday, March 31, 2019
All-Breed Show with NOHS, Junior Showmanship, Obedience, Rally
Sawnee Mountain Kennel Club of Georgia
Thursday, March 28, 2019
All-Breed Show with NOHS, Junior Showmanship, Obedience, Rally
Saturday, March 30, 2019
All-Breed Show with NOHS, Junior Showmanship, Obedience, Rally, 4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Dachshund Club of Metropolitan Atlanta
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Concurrent Specialty Show, Junior Showmanship
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Concurrent Specialty Show, Junior Showmanship
Greater Atlanta Pug Club, Inc
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Concurrent Specialty Show, Sweepstakes
Shetland Sheepdog Club of Georgia, Inc.
Friday, March 29, 2019
Concurrent Specialty Show with NOHS
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Concurrent Specialty Show with NOHS
Lawrenceville, GA (Closes March 13, 2019)


Scottish Terrier Club of Greater Dayton (package) Premium List
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Specialty Show with NOHS, Sweepstakes
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH (Closes March 13, 2019)


Greater Miami Dog Club  Premium List
Saturday, March 30, 2019 There are TWO all breeds shows on Saturday
All-Breed Show, Junior Showmanship, Obedience, Rally
All-Breed Show
Sunday, March 31, 2019
All-Breed Show with NOHS, Junior Showmanship, Obedience, Rally
Miami, FL (Closes March 13, 2019)


Collie Club of America, Inc.  Premium List
Tuesday-Saturday, March 26-30, 2019
National Specialty, Junior Showmanship, 2 Obedience Trials, 2 Rally Trials
Peoria, IL (Closes Mon, March 4, 2019)


German Shepherd Dog Club of America Futurity/Maturity (Package)

Premium List

Southeast Region   Sunday, March 24, 2019
Raleigh, NC  (Closes Wed, March 6, 2019)

Mid Pacific Region   Friday, March 29, 2019
Sacramento, CA  (Closes Wed, March 13, 2019)

Southwest Region   Sunday, April 7, 2019
Leander, TX  (Closes Wed, March 20, 2019)

South Pacific Region   Sunday, April 21, 2019
Clarmont, CA  (Closes Wed, April 3, 2019)

Mid Atlantic Region   Saturday, May 4, 2019
W Windsor Township, NJ  (Closes Wed, April 17, 2019)

Northwest Region   Sunday, May 12, 2019
Renton, WA  (Closes Wed, April 24, 2019)

Great Lakes Region  Monday, May 27, 2019
Wilmington, OH  (Closes Wed, May 8, 2019)

Northeast Region   Sunday, June 16, 2019
Boxboro, MA  (Closes Wed, May 29, 2019)

Midwest Region   Friday, June 21, 2019
Farmington, MN  (Closes Wed, June 5, 2019)


Scottish Terrier Club of Greater Atlanta (package)
Saturday, April 6, 2019  Premium List
Specialty Show with NOHS, Sweepstakes
Mableton, GA (Closes March 20, 2019)


English Cocker Spaniel Club of America (Package)
Fallbrook, CA    April 15-19, 2019
Closes March 27, 2019  Premium List

2019133210 OBED (Mon 4/15/2019)
2019133219 RLY (Mon 4/15/2019)
2019133211 PS/JSHW (Wed 4/17/2019)
2019133212 BPUP (Wed 4/17/2019)


United States Australian Shepherd Association  Premium List
Gray Summit, MO  April 23-26, 2019
Closes March 22, 2019

Agility Premium List
Herding Premium List
MVA Booklet
Scent Work Premium List

2019471935 SWPC (Tues 4/23/19)
2019471913 PS/JSHW (Wed 4/24-26/19)
2019471914 Obed (Thu 4/25/19)
2019471918 RLY (Thu 4/25/19)
2019471916 Obed (Fri 4/26/19)
2019471919 RLY (Fri 4/26/19)


American Belgian Tervuren Club  Premium List
Weirsdale, FL  April 24-27, 2019
Closes April 1, 2019

2019131610 RLY (Wed 4/24/19) Outdoors
2019131614 Obed (Wed 4/24/19) Outdoors
2019131613 BPUP (Thu 4/25/19) Indoors
2019131615 SWPC (Thu 4/25/19)
2019131611 PS/JSHW (Thu 4/26/19) Outdoors


Vizsla Club of America (package)   Premium List

Information Packet

Monday-Saturday, April 29 - May 4, 2019
National Specialty, Junior Showmanship, Sweepstakes, Obedience and Rally and Parades
West Bend, WI (Closes Wed, April 10, 2019)